Laddar.

Inväntar de två pluggisarna. Nu är det dags att kötta kunskap. Beware.

(Fasen, nu kom solen…)

3 svar to “Laddar.”

  1. Mårr Says:

    Vad ska ni tenta nu då?
    (För ögon är avklarat?)

  2. katbat Says:

    det var ögon. nu kommer de andra pariga organen på ö.

  3. Titan empires Hack Says:

    Hello there I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by accident,
    while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would
    just like to say thanks for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome
    work.

Kommentera

